Roses Are Black: Download the New Album Today on iTunes

Roses Are Black is Out NOW!

It’s finally here – our brand new album ‘Roses Are Black’ is out now on iTunes, Spotify, Amazon, and all streaming services.

Rose Are Black recalls the universal appeal of rock’s ‘70s heyday, but with a fresh, crackling energy crafted by founder and guitarist Thomas Tull and voiced with fluid power by vocalist Tre’ Nation. This album was also brought to life with the help of producing and songwriting partners David Grissom and Kevin Bowe and six-time Grammy Award-winning producer, engineer and mixer Vance Powell (Chris Stapleton, The White Stripes, Danger Mouse, Arctic Monkeys, Kings of Leon).

Audiences across the US have experienced energizing live performances of singles off the Roses Are Black album following a tour of opening shows for rock legends such as the Rolling Stones, ZZ Top, and Bob Seger. We’re so excited for fans everywhere to experience the full album for themselves.

Roses Are Black

  1. Bad News
  2. Black Rose
  3. When Your Shadow Touches Mine
  4. Devil Woman
  5. Til It’s Gone
  6. We Roll Hard
  7. Push That Rock Up the Hill
  8. Skin In the Game
  9. Fire Under Water
  10. Second Time Around
  11. Almost Loved You
  12. Second Time Around (Acoustic)
  13. Push That Rock Up the Hill (Acoustic)

We also want to thank our supporters from the bottom of our hearts for the love we’ve received from you all so far. We hope you’ll enjoy listening to this album as much as we enjoyed making it! 

Download Roses are Black on iTunes / Apple Music today: